Spiritual Urgent Care! Online on Zoom. “Walk-In” Hours

In this time of personal and community trauma, Progressive Prison Ministries invites you to Spiritual Urgent Care, “Walk-In” Hours, Thursdays on Zoom, 9:30–10:30 am ET, 8:30–9:30 am CT, 7:30–8:30 am MT, 6:30–7:30 am PT. Zoom link below.

No appointment necessary! Open to all individuals with criminal justice issues, those feeling loss, shame, or embarrassment from career displacement due to the coronavirus crisis, fear of economic insecurity, or from some other traumatic or life-altering event!

PS Spiritual Urgent Care is in addition to our regular White Collar Support Group Online on Zoom on on Monday evenings, 7 to 8:15 pm Eastern, 6 to 7:15 pm Central, 5 to 6:15 pm Mountain, 4 to 5:15 pm Pacific.

Blessings, לשלום

Rev. Jeff Grant, J.D., M.Div. (he, him, his)
Co-founder, Progressive Prison Ministries, Inc., Greenwich CT & Nationwide
Co-host, The Criminal Justice Insider Podcast
Host, White Collar Week

Mailing: P.O. Box 1, Woodbury, CT 06798
Website: prisonist.org
Email: jgrant@prisonist.org
Office: 203–405–6249
Donations (501c3): http://bit.ly/donate35T9kMZ
Psychology Today: https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/jeff-grant-woodbury-ct/731344
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/revjeffgrant

Rev. Jeff Grant, J.D., M.Div. is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Spiritual Urgent Care! Online on Zoom. “Walk-In” Hours Thursday Mornings 9:30 am ET
Time: Jun 25, 2020 09:30 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/397962564?pwd=aldRNTF6MDljMFYwYmt3T21JUmEwZz09

Meeting ID: 397 962 564
Password: 373483

Originally published at https://prisonist.org.

--

--

--

Jeff is practices law in NYC at GrantLaw, PLLC, providing private general counsel, white collar crisis management, and dispute strategy and management services.

Love podcasts or audiobooks? Learn on the go with our new app.

Recommended from Medium

The Specials.

Welcome to Sweden.

Vaccines: A new hope?

Coronavirus, new life lesson!

Looks like we’ve started moving.

It’s all Covid this and Covid that. (Updated)

From bovine disease to COVID-19: Rapid test builds on work with cows

My Covid 19 Test Kit Experience

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Jeff Grant

Jeff Grant

Jeff is practices law in NYC at GrantLaw, PLLC, providing private general counsel, white collar crisis management, and dispute strategy and management services.

More from Medium

30 minutes…

The green revolution on the blockchain

The phenomenon that binds us..

Here Are The Top 5 Reasons For NFTs Being So Popular

Why Nft’s Being so Popular