White Collar Week Newsletter July ‘22

White Collar Support Group 316th Meeting! Online on Zoom

Next Meeting: Monday, July 11, 2022, 7 pm ET, 6 pm CT, 5 pm MT, 4 pm PT. We Meet Online Every Monday.

White Collar Week Tuesday Speaker Series: Michele Weinstat, General Counsel of The Fortune Society

Tues., July 12, 2022, 7 pm ET, 6 pm CT, 5 pm MT, 4 pm PT, On Zoom

Entrepreneur: 3 Important Takeaways for Hiring Job-Seekers with Criminal Records by Jeff Grant, Esq.

Corrections in Ink a New Book by Keri Blakinger

Order One Copy for Yourself and One for Someone in Prison!

White Collar Support Group Blog: “Don’t Just Do Something, Sit There” by Fellow Traveler Bill Livolsi

Our Support Group was Featured in The New Yorker: Life After White Collar Crime by Evan Osnos

Family Support Group, Sponsored by Evolution Reentry

Online on Zoom, Thursdays, 7 pm ET, 4 pm PT

Newsletter Sponsored By

Progressive Prison Ministries, Inc., The World’s First Ministry Serving The White Collar Justice Community, Greenwich CT & Nationwide

Newsletter Sponsored By

GrantLaw, PLLC, Jeffrey D. Grant, Esq.

More Information

Rev. Jeff Grant, J.D., M.Div. (he, him, his), Co-founder, Progressive Prison Ministries, Inc., Greenwich CT & Nationwide

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Jeff Grant

Jeff Grant

Jeff is practices law in NYC at GrantLaw, PLLC, providing private general counsel, white collar crisis management, and dispute strategy and management services.